[Windows]: When trying to delete a watched directory to the recycle bin it will prevent it from being deleted and subsequently sent notification updates constantly until the application is closed.
- Andy Shaw
0Vote for this issue
5Start watching this issue
There are no open Gerrit changes
Show There is 1 closed Gerrit change
Hide There is 1 closed Gerrit change