Uploaded image for project: 'Qt Creator'
  1. Qt Creator
  2. QTCREATORBUG-13497

[REG 3.2.2 -> 3.3.0] "Close Project" disabled after closing other project

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

      Description

      1. Open a project.
        Let's call it project A.
      2. Open another project.
        Let's call it project B.
      3. Select "File" -> "Close Project" -> "Close Project 'B'" from the menu.
        By the way: I like this new submenu. Nice idea!
      4. Open "File" menu again.
        "Close Project" is disabled.
      5. In the Projects view, select project A's pro file.
      6. Open "File" menu again.
        "Close Project" is called "Close Project 'A'" and enabled.

      Selecting the pro file should not be needed. If there's only one project, Creator should offer closing this. If there are more than one open projects, Creator should show the submenu.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

          No reviews matched the request. Check your Options in the drop-down menu of this sections header.

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              dt Daniel Teske
              Reporter:
              rlohning Robert Löhning
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              2 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:

                  Gerrit Reviews

                  There are no open Gerrit changes