Uploaded image for project: 'Qt Creator'
  1. Qt Creator
  2. QTCREATORBUG-6595

"Build" and "Clean" are not translated in "Add % Step" inside build configuration

    XMLWordPrintable

Details

    • f6e166e504961ada05441c47f14f08fef6a73117

    Description

      Though "Deploy" is being translated. Looks like these translated words are saved inside .pro.user files. In case of "Deploy" the defaultDisplayName is being overwritten after restoring it (DeployConfiguration::fromMap). "Build" and "Clean" are not overwritten so they show what was saved inside .pro.user file (BuildConfiguration::fromMap)

      The defaultDisplayName shouldn't probably be written to .pro.user file.

      Attachments

        Activity

          People

            jkobus Jarek Kobus
            jkobus Jarek Kobus
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            1 Start watching this issue

            Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved: